TASTES HORRIBLE. SMELLS AWFUL. STINGS LIKE A….. BUT AMAZING!

It’s been way too long since I’ve posted on here and it’s not because I’ve been super busy actually it’s quite the opposite, I’ve been super free and I never know what to do with my free time so I don’t do anything (cause that makes perfect sense) *sigh*

So now that I’ve started becoming busy again I thought I’d update my blog: Apple Cider Vinegar. It’s amazing. Tastes horrible. Smells awful. Stings like a….. but AMAZING!
IMG_8016.JPG

For hair:
ACV works as a natural cleanser and detangler. It also leave your hair smooth, soft and super shiny! The way I use it is mix the shampoo and apple cider vinegar together in my hair and massage it into my scalp. I then let it sit for a few minutes before fully rinsing it out. Your hair might still smell a bit but once it’s dry the smell will go and your hair will look absolutely gorgeous so you can flick it side to side like your in some hair dye/ shampoo ad yaaanowhatimsayiiiin ~

For skin:
ACV on skin helps your skins overall complexion as it is naturally acidic and helps restore the skins natural pH balance. I use Apple cider vinegar on my face at least twice a week **WARNING IT STINGS BAD BRUHHHH**
To do this I get cotton pad, dip it in the ACV and lightly dab it all over my face just before bed, if you have sensitive skin you might have to dilute the solution. The next morning your skin will feel soft and clear and if you had any breakouts they should be/ nearly gone!

For the body:
I’ve only just started doing this, I add 5ml Apple cider vinegar to half a glass of water and drink it twice a day (morning and before bed). This is meant to be a good detox for the body, also helps the body maintain a healthy alkaline pH level and aids in weight loss. I’ve only been drinking this for a week and I don’t feel it’s benefitted me in any way yet but will update you in a few months!

You can purchase Apple cider vinegar from Tesco nutricentre or Amazon for roughly £9 – def worth it guys!

xX

Leave a Reply

