J.

“HAAANGOVER TERI YAADON KA, HAAANGOVER TERI BAATON KA” I sang while putting on my asian attire because singing bollywood songs is just standard procedure when putting on asian clothes, am I right or am I right?
I’m right ~
So today’s post will be my first ever ootd. Seeing as it’s my first please excuse my terrible full length picture taking skills
Let’s start with the most important part…

ย MY FACE

IMG_6244.JPG
Flicked/Winged my eyeliner for the first time ever today, took me three YouTube tutorials and just over half an hour on my eyes but I did it YAY

IMG_6268-0.JPG

Black Bobble Hijab: Whitechappel Market
Next the outfit:

IMG_6245.JPG
Kurta: J. (Junaid Jamshed) in Pakistan
Black Leggings: Primark
Gold Clutch: Aldo
Finally the shoes:

IMG_6246.JPG
The heels were a gift it says ‘pretty fit’ inside idk what that is or where that is tbh?!

Went to Faroz in ilford for an Auntie’s 50th birthday surprise – Alhumduliah had a fab time with all my faves:

IMG_6250.JPG

Xx

2 thoughts on “J.

Leave a Reply

