MY NEW PAL.

Hell0000~
today I’m going to introduce you to my new pal, we haven’t been friends for long but I know this friendship will last 5ever that’s longer than forever btw
MY SELFIE STICK

IMG_5658-0.JPG
Only had it a few days but it’s bought me a lot of happiness lmao

IMG_5937-0.JPG
I bought mine from a market in Dubai but I did a bit of google-ing for all you selfie addicts and you can buy one on eBay for Β£7/8 TOTALLY WORTH IT BRUHHH
Imagine you’ll never have to ask someone random to take a group/family photo for you YASSSπŸ‘―

✌️

Leave a Reply

